Our gracious donors help us do good in the community. Join them today by becoming a member!

Board Members Elected

At our Annual Meeting, Melissia Law, Preston Pfeiffer and Alex Rohr were elected to three-year terms on our Board of Directors; and Michael Maddox, Courtney Neitzke and Jenn Sweatman were re-elected for three year terms. #RKThanks